0118 569191

De Scholen

De Schute
0118 556133
schute@primas-scholengroep.nl
website:
www.deschute.nl

Schuitvlotstraat 10
4373 AK Biggekerke
Mevr. C. M. Koole


De Bergpadschool
0118 596116
bergpad@primas-scholengroep.nl
website:
www.bergpadschool.nl
Bergpad 1
4364 BZ Grijpskerke
Mevr. J. E. van Leerzem-Leijnse


De Wegwijzer
0118 596106
wegwijzer@primas-scholengroep.nl
website:
www.cbswegwijzer.nl
Wilgenlaan 12
4353 AN Serooskerke
Dhr. J. Onderdijk


De Kamperschouw
0113 376116
kamperschouw@primas-scholengroep.nl
website:
www.dekamperschouw.nl
Nieuwstraat 32
4493 BD Kamperland
Dhr. M.H.G. van den Aarssen


‘t Klinket
0118 569194
klinket@primas-scholengroep.nl
website:
www.cbsklinket.nl

Tramstraat 36
4371 BX Koudekerke
Dhr. M. Le Clercq


De Magdalon
Samenwerkingsschool Veerse Stijl Primas-Archipel
0118 506021
magdalon@primas-scholengroep.nl
website:
www.magdalon.nl
Wijngaardstraat 8
4351 AP Veere
Dhr. F. van Leerzem


De Goede Polder
0118 596099
goedepolder@primas-scholengroep.nl
website:
www.goedepolder.nl
Nieuwstraat 39
4354 AV Vrouwenpolder
Mevr. T.P. Hoekstra-Flikweert


De Lichtstraal
0118 576025
lichtstraal@primas-scholengroep.nl
website:
www.cbsdelichtstraal.nl
Europaplein 10
4361 CP Westkapelle
Dhr. C. Marinissen


Het Paalhoofd
0118 566116
paalhoofd@primas-scholengroep.nl
website:
www.kindcentrumpaalhoofd.nl
Westkapelseweg 24a
4374 BB Zoutelande
Mevr. M. van de Giessen – Louwerse